Jefferson SnowStormers

President:  Dean Mathwich 920-699-7212


Club Meets 1st Sunday of the Month September – April 1:00 PM at Fairview in Jefferson

Jefferson Snow Stormers Facebook Group


1st Place $2,000.00 Kyle Ludwig
2nd Place $1,000.00 Scott Lang
3rd Place $500.00 Brad Diestlemann
4th Place $400.00 Jeff Kurtz
5th Place $300.00 Tiffani Jahnke
6th Place $200.00 Kurt Keach
7th Place $100.00 Mike Linneman Sr.
8th Place $100.00 Kyle Ludwig
9th Place $100.00 Pat Beach
10th Place $50.00 Dion Brown
11th Place $50.00 Megan Stevens
12th Place $50.00 Kyle Ludwig
13th Place $50.00 Brett Wright
14th Place $50.00 Denise & Ricky Cloute
15th Place $50.00 Vicki Nelson


Comments are closed.